Registration is closed for this event
This will be a fifteen-part series taking place at 11:15am Eastern Part 1: Sunday, May 30 An Introduction to Sefer Devarim: The Most Important - Yet Misunderstood - Book of the Bible.     Part 2: Sunday, June 6 The 'Sin of the Spies' - Why the Account in Devarim is Different. Part 3: Sunday, June 13 How and Why Sefer Devarim 'Belongs' in Sefer Shmot.  Part 4: Sunday, June 20 The 'Main Speech' - in the Shadow of the 'Ten Commandments'. Part 5: Sunday, June 27 Breaking the Tablets in Sefer Devarim - and an Amazing Rashbam. Part 6: Sunday, July 4 Whose Idea was it to Appoint Judges? - Yitro or Moshe? Sunday, July 11: Medical Conference Sunday, July 18: The Torah reading for Tisha b’Av  [Devarim chapter 4] Part 7: Sunday, July 25 The Meaning of Reciting "Kriyat Shema" - in Light of Sefer Devarim. Part 8: Sunday, August 1 Why the Mishkan is 'Missing' in Sefer Devarim. Part 9: Sunday, August 8 'Legislation for a Nation' - What Makes the Laws of Sefer Devarim Unique.  Part 10: Sunday, August 15 Why the 'Levites' are Called 'Priests' in Sefer Devarim. Part 11: Sunday, August 22 The Meaning of the Word "Torah" in the Torah vs. Devarim. Part 12: Sunday, August 29 What is "Brit Nitzavim" - and Why Now in Year 40! Part 13: Sunday, September 5 The Concepts of "Malchiot" and "Zichronot" in Light of Sefer Devarim. Part 14: Sunday, September 12 Shirat Haazinu and its Concept of "Teshuva". Part 15: Sunday September 19 Re-examining Succot - in Light of Devarim Chapter 8.
When
May 30th, 2021 11:15 AM through September 19th, 2021 11:15 AM
Location
online
Donation
Donation (USD)
Donation Option
Bronze (USD) $ 18.00
Silver (USD) $ 36.00
Gold (USD) $ 54.00
Platinum (USD) $ 180.00
Shiur Sponsor (USD) $ 250.00
Diamond (USD) $ 1000.00