Wednesday, December 1, 2021
27th of Kislev, 5782
|
Chanukah: 4 Candles
Friday, December 3, 2021
29th of Kislev, 5782
|
Chanukah: 6 Candles
|
Saturday, December 4, 2021
30th of Kislev, 5782
|
Rosh Chodesh Tevet
|
Chanukah: 7 Candles
|
Sunday, December 5, 2021
1st of Tevet, 5782
|
Rosh Chodesh Tevet
|
Chanukah: 8 Candles
Monday, December 6, 2021
2nd of Tevet, 5782
|
Chanukah: 8th Day
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
4th of Tevet, 5782
Thursday, December 9, 2021
5th of Tevet, 5782
Friday, December 10, 2021
6th of Tevet, 5782
|
Saturday, December 11, 2021
7th of Tevet, 5782
|
Monday, December 13, 2021
9th of Tevet, 5782
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
11th of Tevet, 5782
Thursday, December 16, 2021
12th of Tevet, 5782
Friday, December 17, 2021
13th of Tevet, 5782
|
Saturday, December 18, 2021
14th of Tevet, 5782
|
Sunday, December 19, 2021
15th of Tevet, 5782
Monday, December 20, 2021
16th of Tevet, 5782
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
18th of Tevet, 5782
Thursday, December 23, 2021
19th of Tevet, 5782
Friday, December 24, 2021
20th of Tevet, 5782
|
Saturday, December 25, 2021
21st of Tevet, 5782
|
Sunday, December 26, 2021
22nd of Tevet, 5782
Monday, December 27, 2021
23rd of Tevet, 5782
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
24th of Tevet, 5782
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
25th of Tevet, 5782
Thursday, December 30, 2021
26th of Tevet, 5782